Supervisors

Congratulations to Robyn Malone who was  accredited as a Clinical Pastoral Supervisor at the National Conference in Perth August 2017

Robynne & Bob

SANTACPE
SUPERVISORS as at April 2018 
Peter Williams
peterlwilliams@bigpond.com
Clinical Pastoral Educator
Bob Kempe
robert.kempe@lca.org.au
Clinical Pastoral Educator
Les Underwood
lunderwood@ucwpa.org.au
Clinical Pastoral Supervisor
Robynne Malone
Robynne.Malone@sa.gov.au
Clinical Pastoral Supervisor
John Hewitson
j.hewitson@me.com
Clinical Pastoral Supervisor
Liz Dyson
Liz.Dyson@acha.org.au
Clinical Pastoral Supervisor
Thich Thong Phap
thongphap@y7mail.com
Acting Clinical Pastoral Supervisor
Barbara Messner
barbmessner@outlook.com
Acting Clinical Pastoral Supervisor
Leanne Jenski
Leanne.Jenski@sa.gov.au
Acting Clinical Pastoral Supervisor
Shoshana Kaminsky
shoshana.kaminsky@gmail.com
Acting Clinical Pastoral Supervisor
Fiona Rice
Fiona.rice@calvarycare.org.au
Acting Pastoral Supervisor
Morris Bastian
bastian@internode.on.net
 Acting Pastoral Supervisor
David Prior
david.prior1@defence.gov.au
Acting Pastoral Supervisor
Hakim Oerton
hakimoerton@gmail.com
Acting Pastoral Supervisor
Margie Virgin
johnv99@tpg.com.au
Retired supervisor – Life member
John Virgin
johnv99@tpg.com.au
Retired supervisor – Life member