Supervisors

ANZACPE Conference 2019

SANTACPE PIc 2019

SANTACPE
SUPERVISORS as at October 2021 
Peter Williams
peterlwilliams@bigpond.com
Clinical Pastoral Consultant
Bob Kempe
robert.kempe@lca.org.au
Clinical Pastoral Consultant
Liz Dyson
Liz.Dyson@acha.org.au
Clinical Pastoral Educator
Les Underwood
lunderwood@ucwpa.org.au
Clinical Pastoral Educator
Robynne Malone
Robynne.Malone@sa.gov.au
Clinical Pastoral Educator
Leanne Jenski
Leanne.Jenski@sa.gov.au
Acting Clinical Pastoral Educator
Shoshana Kaminsky
shoshana.kaminsky@gmail.com
Acting Clinical Pastoral Educator
Thich Thong Phap
thongphap@y7mail.com
Acting Clinical Pastoral Educator
David Prior
david.prior1@defence.gov.au
Acting Pastoral Supervisor
Hakim Oerton
hakimoerton@gmail.com
Acting Pastoral Supervisor
Fiona Rice
Fiona.rice@calvarycare.org.au
Acting Pastoral Supervisor
Margie Virgin
johnv99@tpg.com.au
Retired supervisor – Life member
John Virgin
johnv99@tpg.com.au
Retired supervisor – Life member